The credit of this summit goes to Prof. Dr. Manzoor H Soomro and Dr. Mujahid Kamran for accepting and supporting idea of Mr. Abid H K Shirwani to organize annual Innovation Summit. The first summit was hosted by Prof. Dr. Amir Ijaz, Director ORIC University of the Punjab and his team setting a great example to follow.  The summit is supported by Pakistan Council of Science and Technology-PCST,  Pakistan Science Foundation and PASTIC.  The contribution is made by Shafi Reso Chemical to fund its mobilization. The credit also goes to University of Management and Technology for providing incubation space for the summit, hosting dinner and funding also. We are also thankful to Akhuwat, AFAQ and other supporters and partners of annual innovation summit. The hosting universities of provinces as University of Haripur, University of Baluchistan, University of Karachi and UET Peshawar also making good contribution.

15 Reasons to Join Summit  





No announcement available or all announcement expired.