Summit Ambassadors (Volunteers)

Incharge Innovation Summit

Dr. Rashida R Zohra

Incharge Innovation Summit

rrzohra@irp.edu.pk

0334-1213499

Sponsorship Team

Rahmat Ullah

Sponsorship Coordinator

rahmat@irp.edu.pk

03214917181

Samreen Khan

Member

zainalikhakan@gmail.com

HR Team

Neelam Akhtar

HR Coordinator

ambassador@irp.edu.pk

Social Media Team

Shajia Jabeen

Social Media Coordinator

sjcutie99@gmail.com

Session Team

Iraj Nasir

Session Coordinator

irajnasir9@gmail.com

Eraj Nehal

Member

eraj.nehal@gmail.com

Alveena Umar

Member

aleenaomer19@gmail.com

Farah Mosharraf

Member

mfarah392@gmail.com

Publication Team

Aqsa Altaf

Publications Coordinator

summitpublication@irp.edu.pk

 

ExpoTeam

Mr. Hood Laeeq

Expo Coordinator

expo@irp.edu.pk

Asma Shahzadi

Works for Expo Team

Taniyamughal4@gmail.com

Gull Fatima

Member

gullfatimah89@gmail.com

SATHA Team

Naveed ul Haq

SATHA Award Coordinator

satha@irp.edu.pk

 

Zahoor Khan

Member

zahoorkn@gmail.com

 

Qandeel Laraib

Member

qandeellaraib@gmail.com

Web Team

Safdar Faheem

safdarfahim90@gmail.com

 

Sajid Islam

sajidislamktk13@gmail.com

 

 

Cash AwardTeam

Kamal Ibrahim

Cash Awards Coordinator 

kamal@irp.edu.pk

 

Printing Team

Anees ur Rehman

Printing Coordinator

aneesrehman6@hotmail.com