Summit Ambassadors (Volunteers)

Dr. Rashida R Zohra

Incharge Innovation Summit 

rrzohra@irp.edu.pk

0334-1213499

Rahmat Ullah

Sponsorship Coordinator

rahmat@irp.edu.pk

03214917181

Fahad Zafar

Website Designer & Developer

fahad@irp.edu.pk

Aqsa Altaf

Publications Coordinator

summitpublication@irp.edu.pk

Mr. Azeem Ashraf

Expo Coordinator
expo@irp.edu.pk - 0331-7510341

Neelam Akhtar

HR Coordinator

ambassador@irp.edu.pk

Kamal Ibrahim

Cash Awards Coordinator

kamal@irp.edu.pk

Naveed ul Haq 

Works for  SATHA Innovation Award

satha@irp.edu.pk

Anees ur Rehman

Printing Coordinator

aneesrehman6@hotmail.com

Faisal Rehman 

Works for Sessions  of Summit 

faisal@irp.edu.pk

0313-5803882 

Shajia Jabeen

Social Media Coordinator

sjcutie99@gmail.com

Iraj Nasir

Session Coordinator

irajnasir9@gmail.com

Zahoor Khan

Works for SATHA Team

zahoorkn@gmail.com

Samreen Khan

Member

zainalikhakan@gmail.com

Eraj Nehal

Member

eraj.nehal@gmail.com

Asma Shahzadi

Works for Expo Team

Taniyamughal4@gmail.com

Adeel Khan

Member

adeellodhi223@gmail.com

Zahoor Khan

Member

zahoorkn@gmail.com

Esha Qamar

Member

eshaqamar@gmail.com

Aqib Shafiq

Member

aqib.shafiq89@gmail.com

Alveena Umar

Member

aleenaomer19@gmail.com

Farah Mosharraf

Member

mfarah392@gmail.com

Gul Fatima

Member

gullfatimah89@gmail.com

Qandeel Laraib

Member

qandeellaraib@gmail.com