Summit Ambassadors (Volunteers)

Dr. Rashida R Zohra

Incharge Innovation Summit 

rrzohra@irp.edu.pk

0334-1213499

Faisal Rehman 

Works for Sessions  of Summit 

faisal@irp.edu.pk

0313-5803882 

Fahad Zafar

Website Designer & Developer

fahad@irp.edu.pk

Aqsa Altaf

Works for Publications of Summit 

summitpublication@irp.edu.pk

Mr. Azeem Ashraf

Manager, Summit Expo

expo@irp.edu.pk - 0331-7510341

Neelam Akhtar

Works for  Summit Ambassadors / Volunteers 

ambassador@irp.edu.pk

Kamal Ibrahim  

Works for Cash Awards of Summit 

kamal@irp.edu.pk 

Naveed ul Haq 

Works for  SATHA Innovation Award

satha@irp.edu.pk

Anees ur Rehman  

Works for Printing of Summit 

aneesrehman6@hotmail.com

Rahmat Ullah

Works for  Summit Expo and Exhibition 

rahmat@irp.edu.pk

Samreen Khan

Works for Sponsorship Team

zainalikhakan@gmail.com

Aqib Shafiq

Works for Sponsorship Team

aqib.shafiq89@gmail.com

Shajia Jabeen

Works for Social Media

sjcutie99@gmail.com

Iraj Nasir

Works for Session Team

irajnasir9@gmail.com

Eraj Nehal

Works for Session Team

eraj.nehal@gmail.com

Alveena Umar

Works for Session Team

aleenaomer19@gmail.com

Asma Shahzadi

Works for Expo Team

Taniyamughal4@gmail.com

Jawad Ahmed

Works for Media Team

ijawadak@gmail.com

Zahoor Khan

Works for SATHA Team

zahoorkn@gmail.com

Qandeel Laraib

Works for SATHA Team

qandeellaraib@gmail.com